The Egypt Reviews.

No 17 Vol3. Issue 5.


The set lists.
There was a soundcheck on the 13th Sepember.
THURSDAY 14th September 
Set 1. 
"Ollin Arrageed">"Not Fade Away'; "Me And My Uncle'; "They Love Each Other";'New Minglewood Blues'; "Peggy-O"; "Beat It On Down The Line"; "Deal".
Set 2. 
"Sugaree"; "Samson And Delilah"; "Scarlet Begonias">"Fire On The Mountain"; "Truckin'">"The Other One">Drumz>"Space ">"Black Peter">"Around And Around". 

FRIDAY 15th September
Set 1. 
"Ollin Arrageed>Promised Land"; "Friend Of The Devil';'nama Tried'; 'Big River"; "Loser"; "I Need A Miracle"; 'Stagger Lee". 
Set 2. 
"Jack Straw"; 'Ship Of Fools"; "Estimated Prophet">"Eyes Of The World"> Drums>"Space ">"Terrapin"> "Sugar Magnolia'>"Sunshine Daydream". 

SATURDAY 16th September 
Set 1. 
"Bertha"/"Good Lovin'","Candymen"; "Looks Like Rain"; Row Jimmy Row"; "El Paso"; "Ramble On Rose"; "New New Minglewood Blues"; "Deal". 
Set 2. 
'Ollin Arrageed>"Fire On The Mountain">"Aiko Aiko"; "I Need A Miracle'>"It's All Over Now"; "Sunrise"; "Shakedown Street">Drumz>"Space ">'Truckin'"> 
"Stella Blue">"Around And Around"; "One More Saturday Night". 

Dark Star review  pt 1. 
Dark Star review pt 2.
Egypt photos. Egypt programme. Egypt adventures .
Aussie Deadhead pages. 
Main menu.